SCAM ALERT: A scam accommodation company has been contacting congress attendees. Please read the notice on the ‘Latest Update’ page for more information.



Scientific committee

Bengt Nordén (Chair) Chalmers University, Sweden
Tom Brown (Co-chair) University of Oxford, UK
Barbara Albert Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Piero Baglioni University of Florence, Italy
Maria José Calhorda University of Lisbon, Portugal
Ib Chorkendorff Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Ben Feringa University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Fernando Gomollón-Bel University of Cambridge, UK
Graham Hutchings Cardiff University, UK
Sara Linse Lund University, Sweden
Josef Michl Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Local organising committee

Tom Brown (Chair) University of Oxford, UK
Polly Arnold University of Edinburgh, UK
Perdita Barran University of Manchester, UK
Thomas Bennett University of Cambridge, UK
Christopher Coxon Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Carmen Galan University of Bristol, UK
Duncan Graham University of Strathclyde, UK
Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Saiful Islam University of Bath, UK
Robert Parker Royal Society of Chemistry, UK
Rasmita Raval University of Liverpool, UK
Eckart Rühl Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
Karen Wilson Aston University, UK

Get in touch

Registration is now open, via an online system and full payment is required to guarantee your booking.

If you want to ask a specific question, please get in touch.

Back to top